Ansteorran Bardic Guild
Raise your voice to the Sable Star!

Home - News - Events - Bards - Bardcraft - Links - Files

Branch Bardic Champions of Ansteorra

          1997-Katerina Oratino (Katrina of Coventry) (to confirm)
          1998-Ihon Vinson macFergus (to confirm)
          1999-Gerald of Leesville (to confirm)
          2000-Kovac Myklos
          2002-Snorri Hallsson
          2003-Michelle de Buseby
          2004-Thomas atte Wood
          2005-Mea Guilianna Passavanti
          2006-Alden Drake